begin your ascent...
}

Fusion Yoga


This class is taught by:

Tracey Plascencia

Tracey Plascencia is the owner of Mt. Yoga studio.  Tracey has been practicing yoga for 25 years and teaching for over 20. Her teacher is Swami Maha-tarananda who’s teacher was Sri Goswami Kriyananda , the founder and Spiritual Preceptor of the Temple of Kriya Yoga. He carried the flame of the Kriya Lineage through the mystical Teachings of his Guru, Paramahansa Yogananda.

Tracey is a registered Yoga Teacher, Educator of Yoga Teacher's and Prenatal Yoga Teacher through Yoga Alliance. Additionally, she has two national fitness certifications and is a Certified Tennis Professional with the United States Professional Tennis Association with education in sports specific athletic training.

"My Intention is to foster the desire for students to live their most meaningful and fulfilling lives through transforming their body, mind and spirit. With the practice of yoga you will not only learn the tools to achieve optimal physical health, but techniques for more joy and serenity in your life. With this practice we learn contentful living by opening our heart and connecting with humanity. Yoga teaches and reminds us we are not alone, but part of the greater unity of life."

East meets West.  Get the best practices of traditional Eastern India Hatha - asanas (poses) and pranayama (breathing techniques) combined with Western India Kundalini kriyas (meditation exercises) and breath of fire.  These exercises will rejuvenate you body and mind.  This is the best of class marriage between what these two ancient yoga traditions have to offer. 
 
Come join Mt. Yoga's "evolution revolution" and begin your ascent to your higher Self.  Namaste, Sat Nam

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Aug 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Aug 12 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Aug 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Sep 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Sep 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Sep 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Oct 07 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Oct 14 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia
  • Sat Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Tracey Plascencia