begin your ascent...
}

<< Sep 26 2017 - Nov 21 2017 >>

Date:
DIY's to Clean your Home Naturally! with Amanda Woodrum Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Mt. Yoga Hatha Teacher Training June -November 2017 with Tracey Plascencia Next held on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 2, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Ghost Mother Event with Kathy Rudlin Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
yOTga for children of all abilites! with Erin Clarelli Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Helena Bray Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
HTT Module 5 "Pratyahara/ Dharana & Throat Chakra" October 20-22, 2017 with Tracey Plascencia Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 20, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Learn More
The Healing Magic of Mantra and Sound with Tracey Plascencia Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Raise your Vibration with Energy Healing with Brette Campos Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Introduction to Ayurveda & Kombucha Party with Tracey Plascencia Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
HTT Module 6 "Dhyana/Samahdi & Third Eye/Crown Chakra" , November 17-19, 2017 with Tracey Plascencia Next held on Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 17, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More